This is the official website of the Grand Chapter of Kansas, Order of the Eastern Star. Please feel free to look around. Suggestions for the website are always welcome and can be sent to the Website Administrator.

2011-2012 Kansas Grand Chapter Officers

2011-2012 Kansas Grand Officers

Worthy Grand Matron: Kathryn L. Johnson
Worthy Grand Patron: Rick Stripling

Associate Grand Matron: Kim Dellinger
Associate Grand Patron: Robert Hess
Grand Secretary: Helen Ohlsson
Grand Treasurer: Roland C. Bonjour, PGP
Grand Conductress: Delores Smith
Associate Grand Conductress: Donna M. Fagg
Grand Trustees: Tom Fowler, PGP
Kathy Johnson, PGM
Patricia Brothers, PGM
Don Flickinger, PGP
Paula Gettles, PGM
Grand Chaplain: Pat Stripling-Brown
Grand Marshal: Pam Abel
Grand Organist: Shirley Thomas
Grand Adah: Susan McGinnis
Grand Ruth: Doreen Foster
Grand Esther: Sheila A. Alstatt
Grand Martha: Helen Edwards
Grand Electa: Colleen Anderson
Grand Warder: Martha Ann Hullet
Grand Sentinel: Larry D. Swaim