Please go to the Forms and Info tab to view and print the Kansas Grand Chapter Advance Invitation, Registration and Housing Request forms for 2014.

This is the official website of the Grand Chapter of Kansas, Order of the Eastern Star. Please feel free to look around. Suggestions for the website are always welcome and can be sent to the Website Administrator.

2013-2014 Kansas Grand Officers

Worthy Grand Matron: Dolores Smith
Worthy Grand Patron: Larry D. Swaim

Associate Grand Matron: Donna M. Fagg
Associate Grand Patron: Mike Edwards
Grand Secretary: Helen Ohlsson
Grand Treasurer: James W. Billings, PGP
Grand Conductress: Pam Abel
Associate Grand Conductress: Susan McGinnis
Grand Trustees: Don Flickinger, PGP
Paula Gettles, PGM
Tom Fowler, PGP
Kathy Johnson, PGM
Karen Adams, PGM
Grand Chaplain: Sonny Peterson
Grand Marshal: Wanda Ryan
Grand Organist: Carol Salmon
Grand Adah: Juanita Phillips
Grand Ruth: Mary Ruth Yulich
Grand Esther: Carol Shobe
Grand Martha: Leah Brown
Grand Electa: Carol McEwen
Grand Warder: Muriel Morgan
Grand Sentinel: Richard Short